Possible solutions to Defrauding of Americans


It would seem that I am not the only person having a problem with the Healthcare push.

I have had a little feed back from a few persons, so in essence this page is to help you have the links that we have discussed.

Constitution of the United States of America

Don’t Tread On Me Mail Campaign

I have printed my copies out for sending to everyone, this may be a way to get their attention but I hope it isn’t a little too late already, with them talking about getting the Healthcare passed this Saturday.

I have posted the Constitution so that it is easily accessible, I have left a message for Jim Sensenbrenner to explain how what they are doing is constitutional, and the young man that answered the phone was nice enough and promised to get the message to Jim about my displeasure over this bull that they are calling Healthcare Bill passage.

 If you would like to comment feel free to add, I will confirm when I am able, but I will also welcome anyone to tell me where this Bill passage is Constitutional, also available at www.dlbandassociates.com

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

