being pro-life is a difficult road, I had an abortion, not by choice, didnt even know it when it happened it was a d&c, didnt know till my mom said it was an abortion and on her insurance, in fact it was a miscarriage and the d&c was to clean up from it. I dont agree with using abortion as a birth control, but I do believe there are reasons for abortions, I just choose NOT to have 1 for me. again the right to CHOOSE LIFE

Categories: business basics
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

