that is an argument I have had for years, “if the bible says this, then why do you do that?” I have asked many “holy” persons and they can never answer me, only 1 man told me the truth, and that was to look in the bible and understand it myself, I dont need to have someone tell me what it says I need to read and understand it myself. Thanks for the reminder cause it is no secret if you can read it on your own.

Categories: business basics
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

