theconservativehillbilly

I wish I still lived in the country and had the 49 John Deere Tractor. But this is not what I am writing about. I am taking another break from commenting on politics, and the vast amounts of dumbasses that are our elected officials. I can only piss on the same post for a finite amount of time till it puddles up, and needs time to dry. I did this awhile back, when I went on my Foodie and Prepper’s binge. I made a lot of new blog friends during that stretch of time. So I think this next hiatus from politics will be centered around animals and humor….and beer of course!

Animals is an easy topic for me. I grew up as a Hillbilly Doolittle. If it had legs, I had it for a pet, or friend as some would say. I am sure I have told the story…

View original post 260 more words

Categories: business basics
  1. February 13, 2013 at 2:08 pm

    Thank you so much for the re-post:)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

