gave me a chuckle for the morning

Views and Mews by Coffee Kat

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAMy brother occasionally sends me goofy emails. You know the kind, lots of silly stuff that you will never use or need to know.  However, this week he outdid himself. He actually sent me the answer to a problem I have been wrestling with for a long time…at least I think it’s a long time…it’s more than a week anyhow. That problem is memory loss.

It started when I was younger but I don’t remember when. At first I assumed it was because I was overwhelmed with stuff – work stuff, home stuff, how to make my hair nicer stuff. You know the drill. Then I retired and there wasn’t any work stuff (and my hair was the same) but I still had occasional memory loss although I don’t know how often or what it was I forgot.

I shared this with friends who said that they had it too but also…

View original post 164 more words

Categories: business basics
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

